Cristina M

Hi!

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi! I am 29-year-old Filipina looking for caregiver job. Am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Biology and a trained caregiver. I have experience working with kids and I make sure to give loving and nurturing environment to children in my care. I am easy going, reliable, dependable and hard working. If you are interested with me you can call me at 780-850-... Hope to hear from.. Thanks Sincerely, Cristina -Supervise and take care of children (ages 3 & 4) -Discipline children according to methods requested by parents -Take the children to activities such as gymnastics, music and parks -Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children -Prepare and feed children nutritious meals -Organize activities for children such as games and making crafts -Direct children in personal hygiene and social development -Light housekeeping and cleaning duties -Assume full responsibility of household in absence of parents

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-850-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider