Natasha Van Der Hout

Looking for full time nanny position


Nanny in Dundas

Hi I am experienced and love to work with children of all ages. I have my Early Childhood Assistant and Personal Care Support worker diplomas. As a PSW I realized that when I was working with children I really enjoyed this age group and so I went back to school to get my ECA diploma. I have not regretted this decision since I enjoy working with children so much. My experience has been working as a nanny,working in daycares, my training for my ECA, Mother's Helper and working in day camps. I encourage you to view my profile to learn more about me. My credentials include CPR, First Aid, Food Handlers Certificate, and up to date police check and immunizations. Transportation is not an issue since I have my own car. I am punctual and even if I have to drive a distance I will always be on time. I am reliable, punctual,caring, dedicated, trustworthy and take my job seriously. I will try to provide a safe, stimulating and fun time with children who are in my care. I hope you have time to read my profile and am looking forward to hearing back from you. Regards Natasha My experience is varied and I have worked with all age groups of children. Through my work experience and in my training for Early Childhood Assistant I have worked with newborns, infants, toddlers, preschoolers and school age children. My skills with newborns and infants include bathing, diapering, changing, feeding, burping, rocking, playing and settling for sleep. With toddlers and preschoolers I have toileted, taught about hygiene, assisted with feeding and eating, engaged children with activities, prepared activities, read to children, and played outdoors. My skills with school age children includes some of the above skills as well as helping to read, drawing, painting, crafts, games outdoors, and snow play. Others duties I have carried out at my work setting are preparing and serving food, cleaning, tidying up, washing floors, vacuuming, laundry, stocking supplies, grocery shopping, taking out garbage and supervising children in a pool. In my present position I have assumed responsibility for the household while the parents were not home. Also travelling with the family has been part of my job. Currently I am looking after twins one of whom has a serious medical issue and so providing emotional support has been very important. I am looking for a full time position with any age group. My hours can be flexible to some extent. I am punctual, trustworthy, hard working and like to have fun. If you think I would be a good match please contact me at or 289-260-.... Sincerely Natasha

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-627-...
Postal Code L9H...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Natasha Van Der Hout’s Other Listings