Suman K

Hi,

Nanny in Delta

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My name is Suman and am just graduated from St.Lawrence College Kingston(ON) in the field of CYW . Now I am moved to B.C and looking for a job to utilize my skills in this field, I have one and half years Volunteer experience to work with special needs children and 1 year teaching experience from India. Nowadays am working with 2 children of 7years and 16 months old. I love my profession and I am able to form a strong bond with children. I look forward to speak with you further. Thank you I have one and half years experience from canada to work with children of special needs in School to Community class room and regular classroom as well. I also have 1 year teaching experience from India. I used to teach different aged children in my home country. Nowadays am working with 2 children of 7years and 16months old. I look after them by bathing, feeding , playing and also helping 7 years old child for her homework and craft works.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....in
Phone Number 604-338-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hindi
Other
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider