Rachel

Hi!

Want To Connect With Rachel?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hi! My name is Rachel. I have just completed my third year of child and youth study at Mount Saint Vincent University. I have done practicums and worked in both daycare and school-aged care settings. I love working with children and providing new exciting things to foster their growth and development. I am looking to find a full-time , live out, nannying /babysitting position for the summer months beginning at the end of June. I am located in Dartmouth but have my own vehicle. I have my CPR and Food-handler certifications as well as an up-to-date criminal record check. I would love to spend the summer caring for your children and providing them with fun, exciting experiences throughout the summer. I have worked in various daycare settings with infant to preschool aged children. My past two work terms have been in toddler aged rooms so I am very experienced with this age group and planning activities based on this age. However, I have had experience with infants to preschool aged children as well. I have worked for two years at the HRSB excel program with children ages 5-12. This has given me experience caring for and planning activities suited for older children as well. I am knowledgeable on healthy snacks and meals for children based on Nova Scotia daycare regulations. I am also familiar with emergent curriculum , planning activities based on children's interests.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider