Nanny in Collingwood

Hi! I am Glenne and I am 17 years old, and even at such a young age I have had lots of experiences with children. I have babysat for 3 different families at different times for long periods becoming a reliable and responsible caregiver for their family. I love working and playing with children and I have since I was a little girl. I would love to babysit part time this summer in order to supplement the money I will make from summer employment to pay for my University degree. I have babysat many children since I was around 12 years old. My first babysitting job was caring for a 6 year old girl from 9 to 5 all summer long when I was twelve. We did many interesting things that summer and had a great time ! I have also done after school care for a 3 and 5 year old for a year and up until the family moved away i babysat for a three children family since the second child was a year old. I have had experience babysitting children 6 months and over as well as babysitting over 3 children at time. I have taken the babysitting course which covered infant CPR along with child CPR as well as first aid. I have also taken another CPR course more recently with school. I feel very comfortable working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-445-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider