Chelsea M

Hi

1

Nanny in Canmore

Hi. My name is Chelsea MacKenzie and I am an Australian that will be living in Canada for the next 2 years on a 2 year visa. I am a very energetic person that loves life and is looking for all kinds of new adventures. I love being active all through the days and believe there is nothing better then having a job that you enjoy. Working with children is something that I am wanting to keep getting more experience with and excelling at. I am a very easy going, laidback person that is up for any challenges. :) My main child experience has been taking care of my nephew. He turns 6 this year and a part from one year, while I was living overseas I have taken care of him while his parents have been full time workers. Most recently I have been responsible for getting him to and from school, to all sports practices and cooking most meals. I am use to cooking for specific diet requirements as he needs gluten and dairy free meals. I know people might not think working for your own family counts as experience, but I love working with children and it has given me a passion for the industry I never knew I had.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-497-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider