Vanessa A

Hi,

1

Nanny in Campbellford

Hi, Thank-you for looking at my profile. I am 26 and enjoy living a active and healthy lifestyle. I have recently just moved back to Canada from being a Au Pair in the US for a family with a 11,7,&5yr old. I had alot of fun and would like to continue caring for children. I enjoy cooking and baking as well as being outdoors taking walks, hiking or taking your children to the park. I have my licence and own vehicle so driving children to school and sports is no problem! I love children and can\'t wait to meet you and your family! I have had over 12 yrs experience with children. I was a live in nanny for a adorable 12 mth old girl and I was also a au pair over in the US for a year for a family with a 11,7,&5yr old. My duties have included, Changing diapers,preparing meals and bottles, doing creative crafts and games ,driving them to and from school and taking them to their after school activities as well as preparing them for bed. (bathing, brushing teeth and of course bedtime stories! ). I love being around children and encouraging them to use their creativity. I am also big into being active and outdoors and less time on the tablets and TV.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-653-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider