Katie L

Hi,

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now


10

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, My name is Katie Locke and I am 22 years old.I am a responsible, charismatic, hardworking individual with a great love for children. I am dependable and would love to help with errands, grocery shopping, cooking, cleaning and especially taking care of the children. I have experience with potty training and am happy to play with the children and help them learn and develop. I have a wide variety of experience with children. I have watched all ages from newborn- 12 years old. I have even watched for long periods of time a 3 wek old, a 9 month old, a 3 year old, and a 4 year old all at once. I am compitent and hard working, and I cook and clean as well as do laundry and whatever other tasks may be required. I also have a license with a clean driving record and drive both standard and automatic. I obtained 100% on my babysitting course and have worked with children for 12 years now.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 403-540-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider