Caroline H

Hi,

7

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, My name is Caroline. I am 21 years old and Christian. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve been babysitting for 10 years now. Families I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve worked with always thought I was the best and gave me as a reference. If you want a nanny you can trust your kids with I am the one for you. I love kids and always had ever since I could talk. I am a very honest person and looking to be a police officer in 3 years from now. I am very responsible and I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve been caring for my mother and sibling ever since my father passed away 4 years ago. I am very loving and happy person. Please contact me to know more. I would be happy to talk with you. Thank you Hi, I have 10 years of experience with every ages. I can take care very well of 1 kid as well as 5 kids. My job duties includes cooking, cleaning and take care of kids. The families I have cared for always loved me and my work and always gave me as a reference to other families.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-702-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider