Adriana B


Nanny in Calgary

Hi, I am a fun out going 24 year old who loves taking care of kids. I have babysat since I was 12, and just the past 2 years have become really interested in being a nanny. I love the consistancy that kids have with someone. I think it\'s more comfortable for the kids and parents to have someone that they can rely on and know. I would love to find a family that not only considers me an employee but as part of the family. I am willing to do light house work, but not be the main house keeper, I am a nanny after all, not a house cleaner. I also am willing to do meal and snack prep, but only for the kids. I am not a chef, and am not willing or able to cook for the parents. I hope I am the right fit for you. *Adriana* I have nannied / babysat kids as young as a week old to 12 years old. Most recently, I nannied three kids, two girls ages one and a half and three, and a boy three and a half. I also have two nephews that I often look after, ages three and four. I change diapers,do light cleaning, such as clean up after the kids. I prepare kids meals and snacks to the parents request. Did nap times, and bathed children and did night time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider