Alfie Grace C


Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My Name is Grace. I\'m a nanny for the last 4 years and I have finished studying Psychology at Liceo de Cagayan University in the Philippines. Aside from my knowledge and strong background for the position, I also have the passion to work with children.What appeals to me in care giving is the variety of assignments, challenges and dynamics of helping other people in their daily needs. I believe these qualification would satisfy your preferences for the right nanny for your children. I do not have any police record, had my first aid and CPR training the first time i got here in canada and I have live a healthy lifestyle. I hope that you will consider my application and contact me soon for an interview. Thank you for your time and consideration in reading my profile. Your Faithfully, Grace I have worked as a full time domestic helper in Hong Kong for a year taking care of a 8 month old boy and a 3 year old girl. During my work experience, i have learned to balance my daily work schedule from taking the kids to and from school, doing indoor activities such as making crafts, singing and dancing with kids, also going out with playdates,going to the libraries and picnics at different parks. I also enjoy preparing meals and baking with them, giving them bath bath and taking them to bed and reading bed time stories. Presently, I am working as a live-in caregiving in Canada for more than 3 years now. I have three kids with me, now aged 5, 9, and 12. I enjoy going out with them at the park for picnics during summers and sledding during winter. I also walked the youngest kid to pre-school(last school year), and other outdoor activities, like swimming, dance class and gymnastics and also setting playdates..... love to make crafts,decorate cookies and cakes too! I plan and prepare meals and bake alot for the family. *A detailed resume and references will be forwarded upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-607-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider