Ashly B


Want To Connect With Ashly? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team. ashly,,but u can call me ash ...well, first and foremost and to be honest with u...i dont actually have the experience as a real nanny..i work in tom hortons for a year and almost 3 months to be exact.and im actually under work a university graduate..i took up and graduated with the degree in bachelor of science in hotel and restaurant managment...i love pets..i dont smoke...and i dont drink..and i love kids esp. babies being around with energetic and fun-loving person.. and i love old people as i see my grandparents in them who take goodcare of me since i was little.. ..i learned to care for babies (sister and brother) through my mother at the early age(she is currently teaching and she is a graduate of food and nutrition)...i was trained by her..from changing bottles, making milks and food for and baking..household chores...laundry..iron/folding clothes...she said i have to learn all of those not because i have to..but because sooner or later..i will have babies on my own...a family, a husband and kids of my own to take will also an advantage as i can be tutor to little kids...teach them proper mannerism...i can seek advice from my sister who is also a nurse in one of the hospital in riyadh who works in a nursery dept... its the experience i have with my little sister and brother before when they were little..and from two little cousins..most of them i learned since i was at young age and my mom have to work as well as my father..mostly i was left to care for them during weekends as my mother have to do some household stuffs and nannys are not usu. available during weekends as they have to go home...and my mom teaches at school from monday thru friday..learned from her how to changed diapers..making their milks..changing bottles..laundry kids clothes...give well as i can seek advice from my sister who is a nurse work is assigned now in a nursery department in one of the hospitals in riyadh.. i can also b a tutor to little kids..can cook and bake as it is my household learning and training starts at early age..was trained to do household chores by the best teacher that anyone can mother...learned from the babycare...cook and bake aside from being a graduate in a university...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-434-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile