Briskelys Z


Nanny in Calgary

Hi. My name is Briskelys, I am from Venezuela and I am 25 years old. I come from a family where the fundamental values are respect and consideration between us and with others. I have two younger sisters and they live in Venezuela with my mom. I am a responsable, friendly, fun and outgoing person, always willing to help on anything I can. I like to cook and being around of kids. I think I really have a good relationship with kids from all ages and my strongest skills are communication, responsability and punctuality. I consider that communication is the beginning of any good interpersonal relationship. I speak Spanish and English fluently. If you give the opportunity, I would be very happy to work with you and take care of your child(ren). I am the oldest of 3 sisters, so I took care of my younger sister since she was born until she grew up (and I moved here). I helped my mom with all the duties from giving bottles, changing diapers, preparing snacks, play with her, teach her to talk; to help my mom with household chores. While my younger sister grew up I also help her with her homework at school. I also took care of my cousins in occasional moments as well as the sons of my neighbor and friends. I have expirience with twin babies, toddlers and young kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-576-...
Postal Code T2T...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Briskelys Z’s Other Listings