Sarah-Jessica M

Hi ,


Nanny in Calgary

Hi , My name is Sarah-Jessica and I am 20 years old . I am from Quebec City and I am in Calgary to work with children and to improve my english . I am mature , responsible , patient , punctual and a lovely person. I want to be a big sister for your kids .I have experience as a nanny here in Calgary with two boys (2 and 5 years old ). I really love to go outside for a walk or at the park with the kids . I also like to do craft and puzzle , reading books or help them with french words :-)! I have my highschool diploma and I am finishing my college online . I want to be a lawyer. If you have any questions you can text/call me on my phone 581-888-... Thank you Sarah-Jessica Martel I work with 2 little boys (2 and 5 years old ) . I know how to change diappers , bring him to bed for nap , challenge with his behavior ,etc. I have to bring the older at preschool 2 times a week with my own car or by walk when its beautiful outside . I make the laundry and the meals for the children and I also sweap et mop the floor for the family .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 581-888-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider