Lori S

Hi

Nanny in Calgary

Hi I am looking mostly for summer employment whether it is full time or parttime during the day. If needed I am willing to work now as long as it is after 4:00pm. Having spent numerous years working with children in one capacity or another I find that they are my passion. I like nothing more than seeing children learn and grow knowing I have played a small part in that. Working as an Education Assistant right now, I can help your children keep up with \"school work\" s they do not fall behind when they return to school. I will also make sure they have fun by doing outdoor activities as well as crafts and any activities they like to do. I was a nanny for a family for over 10 years. The oldest child was 4 months old when I started. I currently work in an elementary school as an Education Assistant. I have been an Education Assistant for the last 14 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider