Audrey S

Hi,

3

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, My name is Audrey, i\'m a 23 years old french women from Quebec who is looking to babysit this summer!! I am looking to find the perfect family where i can babysit and have fun with the kids. I am currently a student at the University Of Montreal in social work who has a few months of vacation! I have been a nanny for over a year in 2010 in BC and pretty much the whole last year in Calgary :) I am available from now on (June) until mid/end of August. I am looking to find a full time ( or close) position unless i can find two families to cover the week days. I am also considering being a short-term nanny if per exemple your actual nanny is going on vacation for a few weeks. I have my cpr-first aid training and many years of experience as a babysitter with all ages! I also have a clean criminal record on paper! I am also looking to do some casual babysitting during the night/week end even if it\'s on short notice! I have my driving licence but my car is in Montreal! I\'m an outdoosry nanny so it will be a pleasure for me to bring your kids to Calaway park, heritage park, to the pool, to the Zoo etc... Contact me if you need additionnal information or if you are interested :) Audrey I have been babysitting kids since i'm 12 years old. I have experience from newborn to teenager. I've been a nanny for a few families over the last year. The first family had 2 girls ages 2 and 5. Then 2 girls ages 5 and 7, 2 girls ages 10 months and 6 years old, 3 girls ages 1 year-3 years old and 6 years old. Then 3 kids, boy and girl twins who were 5 and a 7 years old boy. Right now since i am back to school, i babysit kids on week ends!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider