Ellie K


Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Ellie, I\'m 29yrs old I grew up in Calgary and have lived on Vancouver Island as well as Vancouver. I am moving back to Victoria in as early February and I am looking forward to finding the right family for a part time nanny position to share one of my passions with while i practice my holisitic medicine as my second part time job! I\'ve been a nanny on and off for the past 6 years with children ranging in ages newborn-12 years of age. I absolutely love children and can connect with them on levels pertaining to their needs. I am a fun and energetic nanny who loves arts and crafts, puzzles and the outdoors. Thanks for taking a look at my profile and I look forward to hearing from you soon! Ellie :) I have experience working with children ages 3 weeks to 12 years. Duties include driving to activities, picking up from school, meal prep for children, and helping with homework for older children. For the little ones I have been in charge of meals and snacks, playdates, park dates, play centers, interactive games, crafts and beach days.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-918-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider