Michaela S

Summer nanny available: University Area

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi! My name is Michaela and I am currently a student entering my 5th year at the University of Alberta. I am looking for a preferably full time nannying job for the months of May through August. I love kids of all ages and would provide a fun and safe environment. I have baby sat for multiple families over the past 7 years, as well as carried a full time nanny position for four months in 2014. My duties included driving the children to their summer camps, cleaning and tidying the house, feeding and bathing the children, preparing healthy dinners, and getting them ready for bed. I am also a certified tennis instructor, and my many years of coaching experience in sport has translated to my childcare, in that I will always bring high energy to every work day and enjoy teaching kids how to live a healthy and active life style. Thank you for your consideration, and looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 587-990-...
Postal Code T6G...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider