Gemma M

Nanny housekeeper

2

Nanny in Calgary

HI, I enjoy working with kids they are fun and loveable. We do craft, reading, playing indoor and outdoor games, baking, singing, shopping and many more. I used to work with nice families as a live-in caregiver now that I got my open work permit I don't have to leave with future employer. Looking forward to hear from you. Thanks, Gemma Supervise and care for children, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Read to children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Take children to and from school and to appointments

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 403-966-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider