Tania C


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I am a university student looking for part time work. I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I love playing games with kids or using their toys and imagination to make our time together fun and memorable. I am comfortable dealing with family pets and caring for them, in addition to children. I have a background in French, and am currently teaching myself Spanish. I look forward to helping out your family! Thanks for your consideration. Tania C. -I have cared for children from 2-10 years old -I have cared for multiple children at once, including siblings with large age differences -I have provided children with games, crafts and coloring projects -Ensured that children eat meals provided for them -Stick to children's sleep schedules and prepare children for bed -Fed and cared for family pets, including taking dogs for walks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-978-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tania C’s Other Listings