Megan A



Nanny in Calgary

Hi, My name is Megan Amstutz and I have worked with children at Calaway Park for two years. I hope to bring my enthusiastic, energetic, friendly approach to childcare and work to a more personal environment with children. I am working on an education degree and would love to further experience my passion for children and encourage healthy, happy, and motivated lifestyles as well! I live in the NW side of Calgary, but am very comfortable with Calgary Transit and am happy to travel to your home as long as transit is also running when I can get home. Hope to hear from you soon! Cheers, Megan I babysat a variety of ages throughout most of my teens, and worked at Calaway Park over two summers. I recieved extensive guest service training and learned much about the subtelties and techniques in keeping children's attention, ensuriing their safety, and promoting a fun, enthusiastic environment, as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-519-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider