Kenzii Q

Hi!

Want To Connect With Kenzii? Get Started Now


11

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Kenzii, I'm 23 years old and currently looking for a full-time or part-time nanny position in Calgary. I've worked with and loved kids as far back as I can remember, apart from actually being one :) . I have been told I have a patience and care for children when I'm around them. I love coming up with creative, fun things to do and have been known for activities such as making rainbow cupcakes, or making artwork as long as the hallway :) . I have babysat and nannied for years and am confident that I can provide loving care for your children. I look forward to meeting you! :) I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I have looked after children from ages newborn to 9 or 10 year olds. Most recently, I have spent the summer of 2012 living with my aunt and uncle and their two children of ages 2 and 4. I looked after them a lot over summer along with two other cousins the same age. I was a student assistant teacher in my grade 12 year with a grade 3 class, and am in university for elementary education. I volunteer at my church with the kids church in a grade 2-3 class. This past summer I nannied for two children ages 2 and 4. I love kids and have a great patience and care for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-875-...
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider