Rachael G

Hi,

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, My name is Rachael and I have been taking care of children of various ages since I was 12 years old. I am also a mother of a 20 month old boy. i have a house that is great for kids and we live near a park so we can walk and play there every day. I love going out with kids. I don\\\'t believe in having kids stay inside all day. I have all the equipment to take care of a small baby as well. I love children. i would love to have the opportunity to take care of your child/children. I have been a babysitter/nanny since I was 12 years old. I have taken care of children from the ages of 2 months old to 18 years old. I have also watch up to 6 children at a time for a few families. Also I have taken care of children for multiple days while their parents were away. I have a 20 month old of my own who I have been taking with me to watch other children since he was born so like I mentioned before caring for multiple children is not an issue for me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-4606...64
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider