Amy H


Nanny in Caledon

Hi, My name is Amy. I am 19 years old and have just finished my second year of university at Guelph. I am looking for a daytime summer position that would allow me to work with children. I have plenty of experience and have worked for multiple families who could provide a reference. I am energetic and love engaging kids in various activities. I would not only provide care but also indoor and outdoor play plus any tutoring work for children who need to keep up to date in the summer. Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you! I starting babysitting when I was twelve and continued to do so part time until I finished high school. I have had experience babysitting children from 1 year olds to school aged. I have done various duties in my babysitting positions including providing meals, getting children prepared for bed, light housework and for younger children more specifically, preparing bottles and changing diapers. My mom is a registered E.C.E. who used to run her own home daycare so I grew up in a childcare environment. I also have two younger cousins who I have cared for during my summers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-942-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider