Leah D



Nanny in Caledon

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Leah. I am the youngest of eight children. Needless to say, I have a lot of nephews and nieces. 18 to be exact. The majority of which are under the age of 13. As you can see, I have been around little ones my whole life. Since childhood I have been trained to take care of, play with, and tend to the needs of children. Since I am so comfortable with infants my family has me babysit there children regularly but I as well have a private business where I help other parents who need that extra help. I know it can be scary leaving your child with a stranger, so references are available! Any questions you have feel free to ask. Thanks! :) Hello! Below is a list of experience that I have with infants, preschoolers, toddlers, and kindergarteners - Worked at Peekaboo as a supply teacher with children ages 3months to 5 years of age. This included all day care of diaper changing, feeding, playing with, and tending to the needs of each child. - I as well have my own business where I casually babysit for parents that would like a \\\"date night\\\" or a break from the long and tiring work week. I have babysat children ranging from new borns to those aged 13. References are available upon request. I know that it is important to a parent to know there child is safe. If you have any other questions please let me know. Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-826-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider