Melissa B

Hi !

Want To Connect With Melissa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Burlington

Hi ! I am a 21 year old female who is a very friendly and happy girl ! I am a registarted ECE with good standings. I am also certified in infant/child/adult CPR & first aid. I have has previous experience working with children starting at ages 4 months onto pre teens, as well as working in more than one daycare environmet. I have worked with large groups in a daycare setting aswell as on my own. Along with having fun, I have worked on both gross and fine motor skills, language & literacy and lifeskill goals. Etc During the warm weather days, I believe that we should make the most out of it! I love being able to go to the park, going on a picnic, playing with sidewalk chalk or even taking a pet for a walk. I also have my own car which allows me, with the parents permission of course, to take the children on fun day trips! I have learned so much over the years while working with children and I would love to become part of your family and show you and your children my abilities! I am looking for a full time, live out position. I look forward to meeting you and your family. Feel free to email me with any questions you may have at:

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-464-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing