Rebecca B


Nanny in Burlington

Hi! I am a passionate young woman, with a deep appreciation for books, travel, working with children, and learning. I collect words, stories, and songs, and I love life. I try to make every day special in whatever way I can, whether through reading, singing, or exploring the beautiful world around me. I love working with children, and am well versed in making crafts and activities with very few materials (working at a summer camp, you pick up a few tricks!) I am available until the first week of June, when I will be returning to camp to start the process of getting it ready for another exciting summer. From now until then, I have 100% availability, and am willing to travel anywhere I can get to using public transit (I live in Burlington, and am willing to travel to Hamilton or Oakville as long as you are reasonably close to a bus route) I look forward to working with you and your little ones. Regards, Rebecca I have five years experience as a counsellor at a residential summer camp in Southern Ontario, taking care of groups of between four and seven campers (ages 4-14). I am also the archery instructor at the camp, instructing groups of campers (group sizes range from four to ten campers at a time) I also worked in the Sunday School at my local church (during high school) for approximately six months (ages 6-11)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-635-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rebecca B’s Other Listings