Grace N

Hi

Nanny in Pembroke

Hi. My name is Grace and I am currently a university student in Health Administration. My passion for childcare stems from the excitable learning opportunities for both the children and myself. I love the energy and excitement that they bring to the world. My childcare experience ranges from casual babysitting to volunteering in childcare centres at my local churches. I am generally a homebody and enjoy indoor activities such as boardgames or crafty hobbies. However in the summertime I also enjoy nature activities such as hiking or caving. I am generally very perky in any workplace and maintain a positive attitude in all circumstances. I look forward to meeting your family and thank you for considering this application! Sincerely, Grace My childcare experiences range from casual babysitting to volunteering in childcare centres at my local churches. This also extends to planning children activities and major events such as summer camps and christmas concerts for large groups and classes of about 15-20 children at my church. I\'ve mostly looked after toddler ages and have been responsible to get them ready for the day, light preparation of their meals as well as packing their meals and taking them outside to play and at the end of the day, putting them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 514-771-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider