Helen C



Nanny in Brooks

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I am graduate of Bachelor of science in Mursing and also finish a Caregiver traning course in philippines, wih certificates and also have experienced of taking care of children and elderly. Right now am here in Alberta. Willing to relocate if possible and also am under live in caregiver program, i need a employer could sponsor me under LCP. I hope if you will consider me as your caregiver am willing to have an skype interview. Thank you so much\' I had already cares all types of children as paid experienced and also personal Experienced with my kids (4) i have twin boy and i cared all of them. I love taking care of children and also i have elderly care experienced way back home. I can do household chores also.some cleaning and tidying up. And cooking as one of my passion is cooking. Am easy going person thats why kids easily get me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider