Victoria B

Hi!

1

Nanny in Brantford

Hi! My name is Victoria, I am currently a recent graduate from the University of Guelph. I am beginning my Master's degree in the fall, and would love to look after your children! I spent a great deal of time working as a babysitter for many years, volunteered in elementary schools in and out of Ontario, and love getting to know children and being involved in their lives. I have years of experience taking care of children of a variety of ages. My experience ranges from children with exceptionalities and special needs to twins and looking after multiple children at once. I have been responsible for putting children to sleep, feeding, assisting with homework or educational activities, and household chores (ie dishes, laundry, and other tasks).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-761-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider