Iulia R

Hi :)

3

Nanny in Brampton

Hi :) I am a young, educated and open-minded woman who has been told that even though I exercise maturity past my age, my heart is that of a child! My love lies in education & health for any-age (though children provide extravagantly UNIQUE EXPERIENCES!) Currently, I am a 3rd year nursing student who has DIVERSE in-hospital work experience. I have worked in the following areas: maternity and labour & delivery, rehabilitation for trauma/burn clients, Nephrology (i.e. mainly kidney deficiencies). I have dedicated 3 summers of my earlier years (2007, 2008, 2009) to volunteer work at summer camps with St. Johns Church in the North York area of Toronto. This has taught me that working with families & children trumps 100% working in-office (most recent job experiences). P.S. I LOVE animals and am NOT allergic! 1) I have worked in-hospital in the maternity unit & in labour & delivery. My responsibilities included: - Newborn bathing - Feeding - Newborn Health assessments - Child & family health teaching - Bed-side assistance of labouring mother 2) Worked with family of 3 children (aged 2-5 years) Responsibilities included: - Cooking & Feeding - Bathing - Putting to sleep (not as SIMPLE as it sounds!) - Keeping entertained (singing songs, reading stories, outdoor activities)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-823-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider