Katrina C

Hi,

Want To Connect With Katrina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Brampton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My name is Katrina Caldwell, or Kat, and I am currently in York University, majoring in Environmental Culture. I have experience working with children both in Canada and outside of Canada. I have been to Albania where I volunteered at a camp where children ages 4-13 would come and we would play games and go outside. I also tutored kids from grade 4-6 in math. I have a younger sibling and cousins that I take care of and play with. I am very responsible and easy to get along with. I would love working for you and taking care of your kid(s), and I guarantee I will do so with my best ability. I can take them out and play with them, read to them, do arts and crafts, and anything that will keep them smiling. I have also done swimming lessons and training for CPR and First Aid. The certificate is currently expired, but I still obtain the knowledge and am willing to obtain a current certificate. I can also cook healthy meals, I am vegan so I understand the importance of nutrition. I am also willing to clean the house I stay in. Thank you very much for considering me and I hope to hear from you. Sincerely, Katrina In Summer 2011 I volunteered to go to Albania to play with street kids, and volunteered at a camp. Some of the kids had physical disabilities and mental disabilities. The children were from ages 4-13. I also volunteered to tutor kids in the neighbourhood near my church every wednesday, grades 4-6. I also have experience babysitting an infant, age 1.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-270-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider