Katherine M


Nanny in Bradford West Gwillimbury

Hi! My name is Katherine and I\'m 19 years old going on 20! I\'m a very cheerful and outgoing young lady, I speak fluent French and English and love to make everyone around me smile or laugh :). I\'d love to get to know you and your family so send me a message! Have a wonderful day! - Katherine I\'ve babysat kids for as-long as I can remember, since I absolutely love kids! I have a younger brother so even before I started babysitting other peoples kids, I\'d watch him at home when my mom went for quick errands to the store or work. I\'ve cared for children between the age of 2 to 12 years old and I have absolutely no problem with babysitting in that age group of even younger such as infants or newborns.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 905-9069...79
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider