Taylor W

Hi!

1

Nanny in Beamsville

Hi!! My name is Taylor Wellings and I am currently a honours university student looking for a full-time caregiver position! I am going into my Masters in September 2015, so I am currently available from the middle of April until the end of August! I have over 9 years babysitting, have completed previous nanny positions and an international au-pair experiences and really enjoy being around children and providing assistance to families! Last summer I spent May-August being an Au Pair for a family of 3 children in Barcelona, this was a truly eye-opening and rewarding experience for me! During my time in Barcelona I worked full-time with the family teaching all the children English and also providing meals, childcare and occasional babysitting on the weekends! The summer previous to my au pair experience I spent 3 weeks nannying for a family in London England, providing childcare and also other additional services such as tutoring (homework help), activity and school drop off and pick up and also babysitting services for the families friends! I am currently looking for a part-time position to enjoy and spend my summer working hard for your family as a nanny but specifically a big sister and leader role! I am preferably looking for Monday-Friday full-time hours and am willing to help with occasional weekends and nights as well! I have my own vehicle, and am willing to travel daily to get to your location, I have a G licensed and also a clean driving record! A little about me... I am an outgoing, active and bubbly person and really enjoy the outdoors, pool (or beach) and travelling! I have spent the majority of my childhood playing outdoors, in camp and always actively involved in sports which is what I think is important to bring into my next nannying experience! I personally enjoy crafts, art puzzles and board games to, which are other activities i would love to do, just to give you an idea of who i am! I would love to get to know you and your family more, and would love to talk further!! Please do not hesitate to message me, as I am really up for a new and exciting opportunity!:) Sincerely, Taylor:) I have had years of experience, from babysitting, to a summer nanny job and even an international au-pair experience. I am the oldest in my family and have spent years caring for siblings and various babysitting jobs! I have been extremely lucky to have babysat for different families all in Ontario for the last 9 years! I feel with my years experience in both England, Spain and here in Canada I am qualified and a sting individual who is willing to provide and help for your family! References are available from previous job experiences on request as well! Additional duties and services I have provided for families have been... tutoring (homework help), activity and school drop off and pick, (I have my own vehicle, I am G licensed and have a clean driving record), outdoor activities, swimming supervision, light housekeeping (I do not mind cleaning up after myself and the children, light laundry and cleaning)! I am very up for discussion and discussing your families needs and wants:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider