Jenette G



Hi, My name is Jenette Gluska. I like to be called Jenny instead of Jenette. I am 19 years old right now, but I will be 20 years old in March. I am currently attending the University of Alberta, and in the process of getting my degree in Recreation, Sports and Tourism. I want to work with the International Olympic Committee, in planning and organizing the Olympics. I used to play varsity field hockey for the University of Alberta, and have been playing this sport since 2004. I also played soccer since 1998. I have been brought up in a football loving family. Sports and fitness is a very big part of my life. As I used to have 2 personal trainers, and helped train children from 12 years and older. I am a very outgoing, loving, happy person. I always love a challenge. I am a very strong multi-tasker, and a quick learner. I am fluent oral and written in French, and can speak and understand some Spanish. I am a very big strong believer in laughter and having fun. I have worked as a child minder for multiple years. I am responsible for the management & coordination of meal times, play times & bedtimes. I am responsible from picking-up, dropping-off, from school or other activities, that the children might have.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-217-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jenette G’s Other Listings