Hi, I am a currently a 3rd year university student who has returned home to Victoria for the summer. I ma currently pursuing my bachelor's of science in psychology at Queen's university where I am hoping to major in child development. I love working with kids and most recently I have had 2.5 years of experience working at a childcare center. I am energetic, caring and responsible and promise to provide the best care possible you your children. I have had 5 years of experience baby sitting children ranging from ages 3 months to 12 years.Duties include providing entertainment, making dinner, giving baths and putting children to bed. I have 2.5 years working in a daycare center where I provided care for children aged 6 months to 10 years. I was responsible for up to 7 kids at one time. I provided and planed activities for the kids such as games and art projects. I was also responsible for setting up and cleaning up snack time and for all cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 343-363-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider