Toni B


Nanny in Barrie

Hi My name is Toni. I\'ll be 56 yrs this month of August. I\'ve been divorced for 13 years and I am single. I share a 2 bed room apt with my grown son who works. I\'ve mostly worked in retail and currently out of work. I keep busy with my nature/pet/ children/concert photography and making and selling my preserves / salsa sauce. Looking for work and as a mother and aunt have experience and the motherly touch. Communication and Respect is a must. I do not smoke and NEED to be with a family who are non smokers as well Don\'t do drugs either! I do have a license but no car; so I get around on bus transit. So need a family who is near transit stops or can give me a ride home if late evenings or over night. Very flexable with hours. Love pets too. I have a cat named Jayla; which I love dearly. Prefer to watch over one child. Love to be active, seeing things/events, arts and crafts, games and of course provide healthy eating meals and snacks. Also teaching a child manors, respect and sharing. I do have Back Check, which is clear. Never been in trouble. Any thing else please ask. Look forward to further chat. I\'m a mother, though my son is grown. Use to babysit when my son was young, as extra money and playmate for my son.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-305-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider