Meagan M

Hi,

Want To Connect With Meagan?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Barrie

Hi, My name is Meagan, I am 18 years old, soon to be 19, and love spending time with children. I have 3 younger siblings; ages 16, 10, and 8, and have been helping take care of them since they came home from the hospital. I also have 4 young cousins under the age of 7 that I am very close with. I am able to cook meals, clean, change diapers, dress, bathe, help with homework, and any other tasks that would assist with the family. I also enjoy to come up with fun activities for children, and enjoying helping them learn new things. In my spare time I like to read, go outside, spend time with friends, and family, have movie marathons, and explore new places. I am planning to attend University in the fall of 2015, likely Ryerson, and major in Philosophy. Eventually, I hope to attend Law School. I am very caring, kind, patient, independent, and responsible, and feel that I could be a good fit for any family. Feel free to message me with further questions, or details about yourself/family and possible positions. Hope to hear from you soon. :) I have 3 young siblings, and four young cousins that I have spent a frequent amount of time taking care of, and assisting parents since either birth or a very young age. The oldest is now 10 years old. I have a lot of experience with young children, and feel very comfortable and confident in my ability to take care of them at all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider