Leah S

Hi!

Want To Connect With Leah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Barrie

Hi! I\'m a 24 year old nursing student looking for a full time nannying position from June- August. Willing to do flexible hours so long as it equals full time :) I am able to do some care in May as we\'ll if needed :) I have been a private nanny for 4 years now and worked with many families. My current family I do school year care for and they are going away for the summer. I have my own car and full G licence and a seasons pass to wonderland. I would,love to give your kids a great summer doing activities, day trips, crafts, play dates and more. As a nursing student I have a full criminal reference check, my first aid and CPR (health care provider level)\' High Five (principals of healthy child development) certification and much more! I volunteer at a camp for children who have cancer and their siblings and have a wonderful resume I\'d be happy to send to you :) Please consider emailing me so we can talk about your summer child care needs! Look forward to hearing from you!!!! I have years of experience in home and Center based day cares, summer camp, as a private nanny and as a YMCA children's program staff. I've also coached gymnastics, tutored ESL students, teach Sunday school and volunteer at a camp for children with cancer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-359-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider