Taylor S

Hi !


Nanny in Barrie

Hi ! My name is Taylor, I am a 20yr old Female from Orillia, currently located in Barrie. I have cared for numerous children both long term and short term and a variety of ages. I have both CPR and First Aid training updated in December 2013. I have also done household duties such as; cleaning, dishes, vacuuming, laundry, etc. I have gotten children up in the morning and ready for the day as well as ready for bed at night. I enjoy completing crafts with children as well as watching movies, playing outside, and playing educational games. Please contact me if you have any questions ! Thank you ! I have cared for a variety of children with all different ages. I have completed household duties, cooked breakfast/lunch/dinner, prepared snacks. I have done crafts and different activities to keep kids busy, as well as taking them to parks and playing outside. I have gotten children up in the mornings and ready for the day as well as gotten them ready for bed at night.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-305-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider