Maria Fe S

Hi,

2

Nanny in Ancaster

Hi, My name is Fe and I am interested in looking for a babysitting job. I have had over 10 years of experience caring for children starting from newborn until they are about 8 years old. My duties includes getting them ready for school, preparing an after school snacks, taking them to the library , parks, helping them with their homework and cooking them dinner. I was also expected to do some household chores such as maintaining the cleanliness of the house, laundry and ironing their clothes. Working with children has always been my passion because watching a child progress and seeing what they can learn and how they teach themselves new things everyday makes me feel honoured to be part of it. For the past 10 years I've had experience with newborn kids until they are about 8 years old. My duties with my past employers are to make sure that the kids had their breakfast and ready for school every morning. I also provided them with snacks after school and prepared them dinner. I also took them to the park, library and helped them with their homework. My past employers also required me to to some cleaning around the house and laundry including ironing their clothes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-239-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider