Anna B

Hi!

Nanny in Almonte

Hello! I am an elementary occasional teacher looking to nanny in the summer. I am an Ontario Certified Teacher with Additional Qualifications in Kindergarten. I taught for two years overseas in England and during those summers also worked with an Autistic Society. I have plenty of daycare experience. I have worked in infant, toddler, preschool and Kinder rooms. I have been a Head Toddler Teacher and I have worked as an Assistant Director. I have worked in summer day camps and in Before and After School Programs. I have a passion for travel, languages and different cultures. I love to read and have an athletic background. I grew up playing hockey, soccer and softball. If you and your family are located within the Ottawa area, please send me a message! I hope to get to know you and your little ones soon! -Anna Daycare: Infant-School age: 3 years Teacher: K-6: 2 years

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-915-... Confirmed
Postal Code K0A...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 21, 2017 at 1:58 PM EDT
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider