Ruwanthika M

Hi

Want To Connect With Ruwanthika?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Ajax

Hi... My name is Ru i'm an ECA lives in Ajax. i'm a mom of a 5year old son. I really enjoy spending time with children,doing different activities, i'm very hard worker,i like to do my job to the best that i can..... hope to hear from you soon.. Take care Ru My education in early childhood development in addition to my experience working with younger children in my placement and as a mom, has allowed me to gain a range of skills and knowledge that matches the position you describe. These skills include: hands-on experience providing a safe, clean, and trusting environment for children ages 0 to 12 years of age, the ability to develop activities and implement them as appropriate to the childrens interest and developmental abilities. Experience attending to their personal needs including preparing meals and looking after their hygiene. I do not only feel affection and enjoy children but also understand how important child care activities are for them. I am eager to leverage these skills and abilities to make the learning experience a positive one for the children. As an early childhood assistant, I am certain that I would be able to serve your organization efficiently through every aspect of the work and tasks that I undertake.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-8923...21
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ruwanthika M’s Other Listings