Nanny in Acton

Hi! I hope your search on this site helps fill your familys needs! My name is Jenn and I am 28 years old. I have received my Early Childhood Education Diploma with honors. I love children, especially newborns and infants/toddlers! I am an animal person, I have 3 pugs at home! I have experience with multiples, in home care, child care centers and Running my own in home child care center. I love nannying because of the bond created with the family and the freedom to change up daily activities. I think routine is very important to child development and their feeling of safety. I love joining groups/activities with the children I am nannying for (ie. early years center, library, swimming or other interest classes/courses) I have experience in child care centers, home daycare, and as a nanny. I have my Early Childhood Education diploma I have experience with children from birth to pre-teens. I have experience with multiple sets of twins.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider