Kathryn G


Nanny in Qualicum Beach

Hi. My name is Kathryn, I am 22 years old, I just moved back to the island from abbotsford. I have 6 younger siblings. I have always lived with many children around and am completely confident taking care of multiple children. In the last 4 years I have gone on several missions trips working running children's day camps and working in an orphanage. I have a huge heart for kids, and plan on working with kids living in an orphanage in my future. I spent 3 months in 2014 in India working in an orphanage there for 10 weeks working with the kids there and also in near villages. For the last two years I have worked as a nanny. I worked a year with one family, and 6 months each now with the other two. All of which would be great references. I have a lot of experience cooking at home and a little professionally. I just graduated college for photography. Thanks for looking over my profile, I hope to hear from you soon. Kathryn Gray

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-240-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 27, 2016 at 9:14 PM EDT
(about 5 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider