Rodgie P

Hi,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I\'m Rodgie Palencia, 32 years of age,a mother of two. I am a degree holder here in the Philippines, have worked in an office environment for 8 years, and have just resigned and now taking up Caregiver training here in our city. I chose to study Caregiver so as to learn more basic Care for me,my family and hopefully, if God will allow,to work in Canada. This is to give bright future to my kids,and as a new venture for myself. I came up to this plan after I broke my marriage with my husband. Seemed awkward, but I want to explore and soar high for my kids. On the other side,I also want to apply what I\\\'ve learned in school. Caregiving is such a very challenging and it is also a very accomplishing task for me. I hope this story merits your attention.Thank you so much for choosing me. Sincerely, Rodgie B. Palencia Philippines I am having my caregiver Training as of now and these includes Baby Sitting and caring for children,even old ones. I also took care of my children as well as my sister's newborn baby. I am willing to work with passion with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 917-351-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider