Geraldine E

Hi

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I am Geraldine Exconde-Sotalbo but for now I am still using my last name when I was single due to my documents.I am 26 years old, married.I have my two kids in the Philippines one boy & one girl.I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing and passed my local board last 2009.I had my 1 year and a half experience in the hospital as an Intensive care unit nurse,Neonatal intensive care unit nurse as well as a ward nurse.Last 2012 me and my husband decided to go here in Italy for work because we need additional salary for the kids because they will start their schooling.I am working here as a house keeper/domestic helper.I am willing to learn and cooperate to any adjustment that might be needed for work. I am a registered nurse so I experienced dealing with kids 7 years old or less.I have also two kids in the Philippines that I took care before I went here in Italy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Midwife
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile