Lea V



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi My name is Lea C. Verzon, I am 27 years old currently living and working in Dubai, UAE. I am originally from Philippines. I graduated last 2007 with the degree of bachelor of Science in Nursing in Adventist University of the Philippines. I had my more than 1 year experience working in the hospital in my country and 2 years experience in private clinic. As of now, I am currently working in home nursing, my client are twins they are both well. I bath and feed them. I had also a senior patient, she is diabetic and a little bit disable. If you are interested with me, you can send me an email in ...@gmail.com or you can call in my mobile 971-558-...77. I am looking forward for your response. Thank you and have a great day! I am currently working now in Dubai,UAE in Emirates Home Nursing. I am a health care assitant. My client now is a twins, we handle since they were born now they are already 5 months. My duty hours is 12 hrs a day, 5 working days and 2 days off. We bathed the babies, feed them, change the diaper and play with them. I handled also one baby. I experienced also to handle senior care,I assist them when they need to go to bath room, feeding them also and giving them oral medicine.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0558-3894...77
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lea V’s Other Listings