Maria P



Hi! I'm Maria, a very calm and carefull person, Non smoking, willing to come for a short or long period from abroad (europe)to do all You need around Your home, from laundry, house keeping, nanny, babbysitting, to cooking, supervise children indoor and outdoor. I' ve completed the Music University in Bucarest (Romania) as a percussion player so i can be the right person for your child,we can listen classic music and even teach music (piano and percussion) even help with other homeworks You'r child (children) has (have). I like house pets, so it's ok for me if You have some . Thank You for Your time and i'm looking forward to spend time with your kids or doing house work Best regards, Maria First of all i am the mother of a 2 year girl. During pragnancy i took care of a 1 year old boy for half year. And ocasionaly I took care both my girl and my best friend's child (same age with mines (during nights). I took psycology class during highschool and university. Courses that gave me the permission to be a music teacher and percussionist.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Maria P’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile