Jay R

Hi:

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi: I am Ms. Jay, 27 years old and I have a Bachelor\'s Degree in Business Administration major in Management from System Technology Institute in the Philippines. However, I have chosen to focus working as a nanny because I love working with children. I have always a passion and drive to be with the children and have decided working with kids. Both my personal interest and experience have shown me that this is the perfect fit for my future. I have worked as a nanny for a western family with boys ages six here in HK for two years. My general duties are the following: drive them to school and play date, assist their homework, prepare and cook food, play and do some activities during weekend like science experiment. I am hard working, adventurous, have sense of humor and determined person. I am flexible and I can work longer hour. I love working with children and I understand the value and uniqueness of individual children with feelings, thoughts and ideas. My personal knowledge, skills and experience would be beneficial for the children and I will fit in any family situation. Thank you. Jay I looked after a twins aged 6. My primary duty is to drive them to school, help them of their homework, prepare and cook their food. I do also some activities like science experiment and do sports. I looked after 8 months twins. My primary duties to drive them to playmates and to their regular check-ups. I helped also prepare their food, bath and play them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 852-510-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jay R’s Other Listings